

CSMSS Chh. Shahu College of Engineering

Kanchanwadi, Paithan Road, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, 431 011 Department of Electronics & Computer Engineering



Date: - 16/11/2024

ECESA Team - 2024-25

We are pleased to announce the selected students for the various posts in Electronics & Computer Engineering Students association (ECESA) based on the interviews conducted on 16-11-2024 are as follows.

Sr. No.	Name of the Post	Name of Team Member	Class / Gender
. 1.	President	Argade Sudarshan Digambar	Third Year / Male
2.	Vice president	Satralkar Aditya Surendra	Third Year / Male
3.	Treasurer	Patil Mansi Kishor	Third Year / Female
4.	Event Managers	 Tarte Tejas Vitthal Kanhe Amruta Satish 	Third Year / Male Third Year / Female
5.	Ladies Representative	Jadhav Vaibhavi Gangadhar	Third Year / Female
6.	Sports Coordinator	Bansod Prashik Pravin	Third Year / Male
7.	Program Coordinator	Joshi Siddhi Vinayak	Third Year / Female
8.	Hostel Representative (Boys)	Joshi Ganesh Nitin	First Year / Male
9.	Hostel Representative (Girls)	Mhaske Nishigandha Sanjay	Third Year / Female
10.	Magazine Coordinator	Borude Sarthak Vitthal Kale Pradip Dnyaneshwar	Third Year / Male Second Year / Male

Tongratulations to all selected team members!

Prof. 'G. N. Dhengle

Faculty Advisor – ECESA

Dr. D. L. Bhuyar

Head of Department

Dr. G. B. Dongre

Principal